2025 Electoral Congress

Results

Election of six (6) other UEC Management Board members. Please select SIX (6) candidates to be members.

Voting Cards Distributed:		49	
Valid Votes:		49	
vana votes.		.5	
Ms JAKUBOVÁ Katarina (Slovakia)	Elected	42	85.71%
Mr RAND Raivo (Estonia)	Elected	36	73.47%
Mr GEORGIOU Georgios (Cyprus)	Elected	35	71.43%
Ms TSAKONA TWISS Sabrina (Greece)	Elected	34	69.39%
Ms LANG Dafna (Israel)	Elected	32	65.31%
Mr DANKOWSKI Bernd (Germany)	Elected	28	57.14%
Mr SLIPPENS Robert (Netherlands)		25	51.02%
Mr JENSEN Henrik Jess (Denmark)		16	32.65%
Mr PEREIRA Delmino (Portugal)		15	30.61%
Mr SLEVIN Frank (United Kingdom)		11	22.45%
Mr GRIVKO Andriy (Ukraine)		7	14.29%
Mr VICIOSO SOTO José (Spain)		6	12.24%
Mr CAZZOLA Fabrizio (Italy)		4	8.16%
Mr ANGELOV Daniil (Bulgaria)		3	6.12%

Scrutineer1:	Signature:
Scrutineer 2:	Signature:
Scrutineer 3:	Signature: