2025 Electoral Congress

Results

Election of the ten (10) European candidates for the UCI Management Committee. Please select TEN (10) candidates.

Voting Cards Distributed:		49	
Valid Votes:		49	
Mr CATTANEO Rocco (Switzerland)	Elected	49	100.00%
Ms LANG Agata (Poland)	Elected	49	100.00%
Mr VAN DAMME Tom (Belgium)	Elected	49	100.00%
Mr CALLOT Michel (France)	Elected	48	97.96%
Ms DANESI Serena (Italy)	Elected	46	93.88%
Mr VICIOSO SOTO José (Spain)	Elected	46	93.88%
Ms NASH Katerina (Czech Republic)	Elected	45	91.84%
Mr JENSEN Henrik Jess (Denmark)	Elected	43	87.76%
Mr MUFTUOGLU Emin (Turkey)	Elected	43	87.76%
Mr MARDONOVIC Pavel (Slovenia)	Elected	25	51.02%
Mr MAKAROV Igor (Cyprus)		24	48.98%
Mr GRIVKO Andriy (Ukraine)		23	46.94%

Scrutineer1:	Signature:
Scrutineer 2:	Signature:
Scrutineer 3:	Signature: