UEC Management Board

The UEC Management Board is responsible for the management of the European Cycling Union, under the supervision of the General Assembly which meets annualy. Its duties are in particular to carry out the decisions of the General Assembly, the organization of the European Championships or the management of established commissions to coordinate UEC affairs.